Christening the ship!

Welcome, welcome to our blog! It’s been a long time coming. The place is kinda messy, otherwise I’d take and post photos…but we’ll save that for next time.

Part of the reason I (Alexis) am doing this is so I have an outlet to do what I love: express myself through writing. I’m sure we have a long way to go but hopefully in the meanwhile, this will amuse you.

Another reason I started this up is to promote our eBay store, http://stores.ebay.com/Yes-Oui-Si-Vintage. We have a growing shop of men’s, women’s, and children’s clothing plus decor!

In any case, this is super exciting. All aboard!

Leave a Reply

